Start your property search

Chester office

BA Commercial, 2 Friarsgate, Grosvenor Street, Chester, CH1 1XG

Established over 50 years ago, BA Commercial is an independently owned company of Chartered Surveyors with offices in Chester and North Wales.

Our services include

Agency

Agency

Valuation

Valuation

Rent Reviews

Rent Reviews

Property Management

Property Management

Building Consultancy

Building Consultancy

Dilapidations

Dilapidations

For agency enquiries

Contact Fraser Crewe MRICS on
01244 357064
07771 912456
fraser.crewe@bacommercial.com

Contact Howard Cole on
01244 357069
07387 647578
howard.cole@bacommercial.com

Contact Robbie Clarke on
01244 357071
07741 320910
robbie.clarke@bacommercial.com

Contact Justin Rice-Jones on
01244 357060
07768 607272
justin.rice-jones@bacommercial.com

For management and professional enquiries

Contact Ruth Fearnall MRICS on
01244 357072
07876 562373
ruth.fearnall@bacommercial.com

Contact Harriet Shakeshaft on
01244 357078
07469 350952
harriet.shakeshaft@bacommercial.com

For building consultancy enquiries

Contact Michael McDonald FRICS on
01244 357077
07721 423642
michael.mcdonald@bacommercial.com